New Adventures… For Me Anyway!

This year I decided that I was going to do some things different! Stepping out on my wild side (lmao) I decided I am going to wear sunglasses. Now I was never a shades kind of girl because I always wanted people to see my round high cheek bones and long eyelashes. With my new natural hairstyle I am looking for some great accessories the would go well with the new look…So I decided to wear SUNGLASSES! If anyone have any suggestions on style and brand let me know. I will keep you posted! Meow Bitches
IMG_20140420_183130

One thought on “New Adventures… For Me Anyway!

Leave a Reply

