Signs and Signals!

Went out on a date and really had no expectation of being invited in. I take her home, and out of nowhere she invites me in for a night-cap. She puts music on and the iPod is playing all of the “I’m bout to get me some pussy songs”. We on the sofa hugging, kissing and licking; She’s kind of hesitant to let me hit because she’s really a good girl. I don’t respond I just let the music do the talking for me. I pull her panties to the side so I can slide my tongue in her then the mood got ruined with the Temptations version of Silent Night. She said maybe we should stop. This could be a sign. Fuck Motown!

None of Your Business!

imagesRV1RWF7PimagesRV1RWF7PimagesRV1RWF7PimagesRV1RWF7P

One thought on “Signs and Signals!

Leave a Reply

