Mskitty Love List

There are some things in this world I just love, love, love and I thought I would share them with my kittens…..

  1. Music- Music is my first and only love.  It dictates my mood, my thoughts, and my world…
  2. My President-  DON’T NOBODY SAY NOTHING BAD ABOUT MY PRESIDENT AND IN THAT ORDER!
  3. DINNER-  My Favorite time of the day.
  4. Horror Movies- I was 7 yrs old when I was introduced to my very first horror movie The Exorcist and the love affair began.
  5. Handbags-   No matter what I have on I must carry a handbag that is big and noticeable.  Something with color, strange writing, spikes and stones, and a little reptile will do..

Leave a Reply

